CUMMINGS2500 39 / 41 / C
"We can't wait to get started"
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 28, 2009

To view all of
CUMMINGS2500's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CUMMINGS2500's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,301,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Woodbridge, Virginia
We are new at this.we have had a few experiences with some lovely couples. We are very open minded and would be intrested in full swap soft touching and more. We both are into passionate love making. So we hope to hear from you soon cause we can't wait to get startedWARNING: Any individuals,or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or for any other reason - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples who want have fun in and out of the bedroom.We are also looking for good friends or just one night stands (MUST BE DISEASE FREE!!!!!!).We are also open minded about trying new things.Only couples who are not about mind games are wanted

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CUMMINGS2500's responses

  • 39/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 30, 1978 July 22, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue