[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
COSMOSstgo 34 / M
"Hola... Soy bastante interesante.. si gustas averígualo..."
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 5, 2010

To view all of
COSMOSstgo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view COSMOSstgo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,811,467 Active Members!*
Friends Network
puresa27
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Catita57
Region Metropolitana, Chile
tamara202017
Region Metropolitana, Chile
madgingerr
Region Metropolitana, Chile
francisca_cl
Valparaiso, Chile
cattlove
Region Metropolitana, Chile
nomasmarido2
San Salvador, El Salvador
sexfriends5regio
Valparaiso, Chile
patyvalpo
Valparaiso, Chile
 
Status
COSMOSstgo 34/M
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Tengo unas ganas tremendas de gozar...
Introduction
Profesional, con ganas de conocer gente. Estoy interesado en explorar el sexo. me encanta tener conversaciones calientes y juguetear.. como he dicho alguna vez. ]"mas Vale Gozar con el cuerpo... que con el pensamiento"

My Ideal Person Cualquiera que le guste gozar y a experimentar sin taboo ni trancas.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ricardo Arjona, DGL, Aventura,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hacerlos con desconocidas, en un lugar publico, grupal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Demmie More, es muy rika. sus senos, sus ojos y sus labios

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of COSMOSstgo's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1983
Hometown: Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Independiente
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: