"Looking for fun!"
Brookville, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CONNECTWYOU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,477,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Brookville, New York
Let's connect
I am a good guy looking to make some friends,If there is a connection I look forward to possibly getting together for some sensual and erotic fun.I love to play. I enjoy the art of giving massages.
I am a gentleman and a nice person . I'm 5' 11" tall about 175 lbs. I am D&D free. I am respectful and really enjoy pleasing my partner, I guess I kind of get off on it. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman or couples that love to have fun and are able to be open and erotic.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am open to discussing any fantasy that my partner or I can
think of.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CONNECTWYOU's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Brookville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 9, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None