CJFREE04 46 / M
"Hi there, I am looking for someone interesting and fun who wants to spend time with me."
hudson valley, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CJFREE04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 102,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,728,983 Active Members!*
 
Status
CJFREE04 46/M
hudson valley, New York
Introduction
I am a fun guy looking to meet new people interested in having fun and good times with out any hassles or issues hanging over your heads. I want to have fun talking, playing or doing whatever we find mutually interesting and am very open to exploring new things and ideas. I am discrete and friendly, I do not just want to have one night flings but something a little more mutually agreeable. I love sex, I always have the urge to bring pleasure to a woman, both mentally and physically.

My Ideal Person Fun witty, erotic, sexual sensual, smart, generally a good person with a fun streak in them. Someone willing to enjoy a pressure free good time with someone who has both a mind and a confidence to show them a good time in millions of ways.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ask me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CJFREE04's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • hudson valley, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 13, 1972
Travels to: none, United States
Hometown: central NY, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: