CJ4fun1618 43 / 42 / C
"Just seeing what is out there..."
Woodbury, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2013

To view all of
CJ4fun1618's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CJ4fun1618's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,154,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WeLoveCouplesToo
Wisconsin, United States
singlemom57022
South Dakota, United States
Justhaving1301
Texas, United States
AZBlonde
Arizona, United States
HOTNYCCPL4FUN
New York, United States
gfandi2
Nevada, United States
prittikitti74
Wisconsin, United States
2SexyStuds469
Iowa, United States
1sexynicky
Colorado, United States
 
Status
CJ4fun1618 43/C
Woodbury, Minnesota
Introduction
Couple looking for some fun. Threesomes, foursomes. We would like to meet some down to earth easy going couples and a few select single men and women. We are not into anything weird, just good old fashion naked fun !! Let us know if you are interested. We are going to see how this goes! We are not looking to play games on the computer thou send a message if interested ! If you are going to contact us please attach a photo if you do not have any posted. We have met some awesome ppl here and look forward to meeting more and seeing the old ones again

My Ideal Person A down to earth couple. Select single males and we are always open to females joining us !! Please have photos or share photos if you send a message. Everyone likes to see who they are talking to !

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodbury, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 18, 1975 June 16, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None