CHUBBY8480 31 / F
"send me a message and take it from there"
Quincy, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 26, 2010

To view all of
CHUBBY8480's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CHUBBY8480's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,855,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigdickdaddy1750
Arkansas, United States
Hitmeup3660
Washington, United States
Studhores
Washington, United States
509Inches
Washington, United States
bmcbmc21
Pennsylvania, United States
dash-sxy
Washington, United States
Chelan123
Washington, United States
geva1988
Oregon, United States
chef2532
Washington, United States
 
Status
CHUBBY8480 31/F
Quincy, Washington
Introduction
I get along best with people who know how to keep a secret. In my free time I like to see current movies. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my personal set of values. To me, traveling means watching National Geographic Explorer. On Sunday afternoons I like to catch up with friends on the phone or mail. I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. If you contact me please include a face pic.***WARNING*** Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. ***WARNING***

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of CHUBBY8480's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Quincy, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: March 10, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: