CHAMACO040607 27 / M
"Ya estamos de regreso..."
D.F, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2012

To view all of
CHAMACO040607's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CHAMACO040607's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,408,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Guerrero, Mexico
Distrito Federal, México
Puebla, Mexico
Montana, United States
CHAMACO040607 27/M
D.F, Distrito Federal , Mexico
tengo nuevo usuario es CHAMACO051215 nos vemos en el otro ;)
Investígalo por ti misma y tu dirás si quieres algo mas!!

My Ideal Person busco amigas con ganas de salir fiestas .....que quieran pasarla bien.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
la verdad no tengo fantasias en mente, yo creo que saldran
en el momento

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jennifer love y ashlynn brokee

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CHAMACO040607's responses

  • 27 / male
  • D.F, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: