CGN_Micha_62 55 / M
"Chat and more"
Köln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
CGN_Micha_62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CGN_Micha_62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,345,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Guanajuato, México
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Tennessee, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Pennsylvania, United States
CGN_Micha_62 55/M
Köln, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
20 Kilo runter fuehlt sich gut an. :) / 20 kg less feels much better! :)
Gern zum zusehen.
Eventuell zum mitmachen.

Looking for nice and polite chat opportunities.
Nevertheless it can get hot later.

My Ideal Person Ich suche eine Frau, evtl. ein Paar, möglichst aus Köln, bzw. außerhalb gut erreichbar. Zuerst sollten wir uns kennen lernen und bei beiderseitiger Sympathie dann weiter sehen.
Alles ohne großes Drama und jederzeit beiderseitig beendbar.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of CGN_Micha_62's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Köln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 21, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: