CF21N30 59 / M
"Fun, sensuous man looking for a real woman"
Anniston, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 25, 2010

To view all of
CF21N30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CF21N30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,067,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
CF21N30 59/M
Anniston, Alabama
Introduction
Honest, single, 54 year old WM seeking intelligent woman for respectful, fulfilling relationship.

I'm an intelligent, educated (BS engineering), creative person with a quick, sharp wit. I do a fair amount of reading and have traveled the world at tax payer's expense. While I find my recliner very comfortable, I'm adventurous and someone only has to ask once to get me to go on an adventure.

Physically, I'm not a hard body but I do exercise and can pass a military physical fitness test (I'm in the reserves). Being active not only makes me more capable of long, vigorous sex but more desiring of it as well. I'm a bit trimmer now than when I took my profile photos a year ago.

My Ideal Person Ideal woman would be one who could satisfy whatever fantasy I was having at that moment. While it's fun to think about being with two women whose combined weights and ages don't exceed mine, I'm a realist. The woman that would best suit me (and I her) would be one of a similar nature to mine. For me, there are two categories of attractive for women: Swim Suit Model attractive and Real World Woman attractive. Many of the characteristics that would make for an unattractive swim suit model I find very attractive on a real world woman. Intelligence, a bright smile and soft smooth skin go a long way towards beauty for me.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Anniston, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 6, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: