CESSfelo 45 / M
"Do you want to fuck tonight. Quieres tener sexo Hoy, sexo sin ataduras, te ofrezco una relación discreta, siempre disponible"
Nuevo Laredo, Aguascalientes, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2014

To view all of
CESSfelo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CESSfelo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,020,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sat5050
Texas, United States
 
Status
CESSfelo 45/M
Nuevo Laredo, Aguascalientes , Mexico
Introduction
Hare realidad todas tus fantasias, mido 1.80, bien parecido, cuido mi fisico (lo normal). Busco salir de la rutina y brindarle un rato placentero a una mujer hermosa

My Ideal Person Me gustan todas las mujeres, pero las delgadas y bustonas me vuelven loco

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
simplemente un trio

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CESSfelo's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Nuevo Laredo, Aguascalientes, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 30, 1972
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: