CDjizzdrinker 67 / T
"CD switch - Chattanooga"
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2012

To view all of
CDjizzdrinker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CDjizzdrinker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,329,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
CDjizzdrinker 67/T
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Introduction
Mature, responsible non public, periodic CD. Divorced, w/m, retired professional. Dom/sub switch I love sucking a gent to completion, or drinking cum from a freshly fucked pussy, etc. I'm also very comfortable with responsible D/s activities with women, men and CD's. I'm cautious and very selective about choosing friends. As part of getting to know one another, a get acquainted, public, social only, meeting is mandatory just to make sure we click. I am free to entertain or travel to meet on week days or week ends.

Your height, weight, marital status, physical appearance, age and measurements are non-issues. Your being healthy and sincere is imperative. You should find comfort knowing that I am d/d free, scrupulously discreet, trustworthy and not into drama, petty jealously, etc. All that matters is that we enjoy a mutually respectful, open, experimental friendship. I am interested in a wide variety of pleasures - some may be considered kinky.[B]Please, no one line replies. I will not answer them. Kindly show me the courtesy of taking the time to tell me about your wishes and needs.

Information
  • 67 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 15, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue