CDbarbie 52 / M
"I will be able to Host in Burnaby on the 15th & 16th of march."
Victoria & Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
CDbarbie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CDbarbie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,352,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Oregon, United States
British Columbia, Canada
CDbarbie 52/M
Victoria & Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
I will be in Burnaby on the 14th & 15th of March. I am able to host and would love to play. Please catch me on IM in the mornings to set up.
Please contact me on IM Usually I am on in the morning 7 to 9 or so.

PLEASE note: If you message me and I do not get back to you you'r message was blurred by AdultFriendFinder
I will be on the mainland the week of the 12th of March. on the 14th & 15th I will be staying in a Motel in Burnaby and would Love to host. Please message me or hit me on IM in the morning if you are interested......
I am looking for a Daddy Top, someone who would like Barbie to be his little Maid toy. This can be just the 2 of us or a Unicorn situation as i Like woman too. Some one who can make me want to do my best to please. From giving him head in every way he desires to screwing me in any position that he feels like. Making me his little slut and having me thank him for doing so. Fem Dom, and any and every 3some combination if she likes...
I have some hot sexy outfits from innocent to risqué , Lingerie is a real turn on for me and I love getting dolled up, Wig, Boobs, Stockings & Heels, make-up, lipstick and perfume.... I am quite submissive and want you to take charge. I love to please and tease, I like mild spanking and would love for some one to bend me over their lap, pull my panties down and tell me what a bad girl I have been...let me experience a few good smacks that will tingle lol.…. then pick out the lingerie corset etc I should wear for you....
I only want to be a bottom and have someone screw me silly. Bend me over the couch or a chair, any position you like but you must use a Condom.
I also have a really nice & solid sex swing with a few platforms and slings that I would love to have us use in a play session. Have a look at the photos, I am sure it will give you some Ideas

My Ideal Person A regular decent guy, no teddy bear or matsho man type. A bit over weight is fine. Clean and healthy, no facial hair or lots of Body hair please. Non or light smoker. He loves getting head and can direct me for his pleasure. Someone who can make me want to please and explore ... He should be over 6 inches, Cut and thicker. If your wife would like to join in, I will gladly be the unicorn and enjoy pleasing her as well. Love to hear what turns her on, her desires and expectation ....
If this is you, I would love to hear from you. We can msg a bit and then set something up.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CDbarbie's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Victoria & Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: tec
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: