CDTinaBBW 49 / T
"Look no further for the BBW gurl that you dream about."
Henryville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2013

To view all of
CDTinaBBW's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CDTinaBBW's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,195,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mollyfucks
Colorado, United States
rickey589
Pennsylvania, United States
iwantit9486
Pennsylvania, United States
rachelpassion2
Pennsylvania, United States
burntagain
Pennsylvania, United States
Ghostriderxxx101
Virginia, United States
tryme6141
Massachusetts, United States
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
CDTinaBBW 49/T
Henryville, Pennsylvania
I'm a Standard member so please email me if you are looking to start the new year with by banging this BBW CD until i can't walk.
Introduction
As soon as I slide on a hot bra and sexy panties, Tina comes alive with a need to please her mans every whim and desire. Use my tight pussy while my plump hips give you a good grip to make sure we both feel every inch of your big cock pound me senseless

My Ideal Person A man who needs a big gurl to take care of their unmet desires. I want to take care of the sexual aspect of life that is missing from your everyday life. I can only play once a while, but will be the slutty gurl that will worship your manhood. If a fat ass gurl is what you dream about, I will do everything I can to please!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Cross Dressing, Cum

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

View more of CDTinaBBW's responses

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Henryville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 19, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: