CC_TX_4fun 62 / M
"Married male looking for FWB"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 19, 2007

To view all of
CC_TX_4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CC_TX_4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,356,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Athens, Greece
British Columbia, Canada
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
CC_TX_4fun 62/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
62 Single male seeking FWB & NSA for some discreet fun from time to time. I have a quiet place to entertain at the lake. Average looks and average weight, just a mature nice guy looking for some fun on the side. Not looking for any drama and jealous types.

My Ideal Person Single or married mature women , age is not really important, petite to average body preferred. Couples are Ok too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have done most of them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Are you kidding....LOL

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CC_TX_4fun's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1955
Hometown: Central Texas, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: