CAP10D33 40 / M
"Standard members can contact me. Bull ready for deep penetrating pleasure. Contact me if serious and ready. Face pic available."
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
CAP10D33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CAP10D33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,313,142 Active Members!*
 
Status
CAP10D33 40/M
Miami, Florida
Ready? IM me, contact me, send me email. You say you want it, then cum get it...
Introduction
All members (Standard included) can message me if real and interested. Bull ready for NSA fun. Only real and decisive people determined to meet need apply. All members should be able to email me, so contact me, or HOTLIST me if you are real and interested in making a connection.

My Ideal Person Real and decisive people interested and ready to meet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
When we first meet face to face, no words are spoken, we just
approach and give each other a long and passionate kiss,
holding, groping and caressing each other, mutually surrendering
our bodies to each other without compromise or limits.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Gangbangs

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. Not even porn stars.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CAP10D33's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: