Butifuldreamer14 62 / M
"Something witty and sexual"
Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Butifuldreamer14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Butifuldreamer14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,400,185 Active Members!*
Butifuldreamer14 62/M
Spartanburg, South Carolina
You are a flower, I am a rainbow
I recently read that long slow kisses are really important to a successful relationship....I believe that. Romance is not dead...at least in my world it's not.

I have a pretty nice life....I guess I'm semi-retired. I own a business that runs without needing me most days. I have interesting friends and I travel often, near and far. I love animals and have my own. I like my big bed with a cat asleep in it. I want someone I can be friends with, someone who can go places and do things with me. I want great sex....

My Ideal Person What am I looking for?

1) Female
2) Intelligent
3) Attractive
4) Fun
5) Open-minded

There's more, but that's a good start.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Love

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, No STD's

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Butifuldreamer14's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 10, 1955
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Creative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, woob
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: