BushBarberBob 63 / M
"Looking for a lady for some fun in the sun!"
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 7, 2001

To view all of
BushBarberBob's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BushBarberBob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,742,435 Active Members!*
 
Status
BushBarberBob 63/M
Salem, Oregon
Recovering at home after surgery, Cum chat with me............
Introduction
UPDATE --- UPDATE --- UPDATE !!! The search has begun!!!
I find myself at that time in my life where I am looking to make new friends to enjoy the fun things in life. I have worked hard all my life and am ready to kick back and soak in the sun. Maybe do a little skinny dippin, care to join me? I'm a professional with an excellent job and a large home in the country with a hot tub and a pool. My hobbies include traveling in my motorhome, and going for a ride on hot summer days on my motorcycle. I love to travel to the ocean or the mountains, but traveling to a warm tropical beach in some far away land is my favorite. I'm a good listener, and love to stay in and watch movies or go out for a fun evening on the town.... Hope to here from you soon!!!!
UPDATE: Spent a month in the Virgin Islands house shopping. I will be retiring on the island of St. Croix next year. I would like to find a sexy lady that shares my interests and wants tojoin me in the sun, lounging by the pool, sipping cocktails, exploring the Islands and of course lots of naughty sex.

My Ideal Person I'm looking to find a new friend who would like to join me on a joyride of adventure and fun and retirement. People who are not afraid to have fun and who have an adventurous side to them. Life is too short to not enjoy yourself. Take a chance the worst thing that can happen is that you make a new friend for life and get one hell of a tan.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BushBarberBob's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 2, 1954
Hometown: Astoria, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Project Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: