Bundybloke265 40 / M
"Are you ready for some fun!!!!"
Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 27, 2014

To view all of
Bundybloke265's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bundybloke265's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,989,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
droidinqld
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
ozzieppl
Queensland, Australia
Lola_Le
Queensland, Australia
rm_kenvj7622
Queensland, Australia
Yepthatsgrear
Queensland, Australia
devooos
Queensland, Australia
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
Chookcockchook85
Queensland, Australia
rattydevo
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Bundybloke265 40/M
Toowoomba, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Still not really sure what or who I am after, but ready to give anything a go at least once and if I enjoy it maybe twice. Enjoy the occasional bit of naturism and very open minded.Looking to try and learn some new things Would appriciate someone of similar. Male or female. Say hi. If you like what you see then send some points and i will post more videos. Go on don't be shy

My Ideal Person Love to eat pussy but I wouldn't mind some cock on the side, looking for a bi male/female who enjoys their ladies with some meat on their bones and knows how to look after himself/herself health wise

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Bundybloke265's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 12, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I am employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: