Bumpyi52 58 / M
"Looking For Something To Do.."
New Ulm, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2010

To view all of
Bumpyi52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bumpyi52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,070,429 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyhotinswmn70
Minnesota, United States
incorrigible62
Minnesota, United States
rm_dk197043
Minnesota, United States
bijenysis
North Dakota, United States
rozetta1000
Minnesota, United States
susanbak
South Dakota, United States
MINNESOTAMARY
Minnesota, United States
Mcshannon2
Minnesota, United States
evolgirl1978
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Bumpyi52 58/M
New Ulm, Minnesota
Send me a quick note if you want company, or even just talk. I'm currently...a non-paying member.
Introduction
I am a Long-Haul Truck Driver who is back home in the Mankato area every 8-10 days and off 4-5 days...Looking for a "Friend" to hang-out with and just let everything flow from there..

My Ideal Person A woman not into "games" and who will tell me exactly what's on her mind..Life is too short to do it any other way..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lynard Skynard, AC DC, Aerosmith

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with a pair of twins where they are also into each other, as
well as ME...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah, celebrities are to plastic for me (phoney)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Bumpyi52's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • New Ulm, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 28, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Truck Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: