Bullmoose40 58 / 59 / C
"We like to meet couples."
West Central, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 18, 2000

To view all of
Bullmoose40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bullmoose40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,691,191 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bullmoose40 58/C
West Central, Missouri
Introduction
MWC in search of discrete couples for fun and more. We've been married long enough to know the difference between strong, deep love and deep, hard sex! We are NOT looking for love, just some mind-blowing sex. Both are very skilled at oral, and won't quit until the job's done right. Would like to find a couple who would like to go camping, canoeing, or bike riding on the KATY Trail.

Bullmoose is 57, large, and hairy. Str8 but comfortable around naked men if a woman is being satisfied! Enjoys providing another hard cock (or tongue!) for a woman who likes two. Loves to watch her orgasm with others.

Female half (57) is soft and curvy. She really luvs another man, especially if he's hard. She has fantastic oral skills, so most men will get hard! She also likes playing with a woman, too, especially if he's watching. Would be very happy to share him with another eager woman.

We prefer to play together, but sometimes we play alone (with the other's knowledge) when we are apart. NOT INTERESTED IN SINGLE MALES AT THIS TIME! NO INTEREST IN BI MALES AT ANY TIME!

My Ideal Person Discrete couples PREFERRED, but are also open to interested women. NO SINGLE MALES, PLEASE. If we are interested, we'll contact you! We like to camp and travel, especially in the midwest.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Us-Bare Naked Ladies, John Prine, CSN, Him-Steely Dan, Sheryl Crow, Her-Jackson Browne, Mellencamp

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Light verbal domination/control

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bullmoose40's responses

Information
  • 58/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Central, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 18, 1959 October 31, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say