Bukowsky772 45 / M
"Always on the go"
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2007

To view all of
Bukowsky772's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bukowsky772's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,419,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lombardy, Italy
Bukowsky772 45/M
Milano, Lombardia , Italy
Sono etero, adoro il sesso e sto cercando una donna che abbia voglia di trascorrere momenti piacevoli, dolci e trasgressivi senza compicazioni e implicazioni.
Sono sposato ma mi capita frequentemente di essere solo per periodi anche lunghi.
Sono particolarmente attratto dalle donne mature e morbide, ma come si fa a non amarle tutte??
A letto non ho fantasie particolarmente strane..
Saluti a tutti.

I'm male and heterosexual. I love sex I'm looking for sexy ladies who would spend some good time with me. I am married but it often happens to be alone for weeks, and I would love to find a sexy partner to dicretly play with.
I love chubby and mature women, but I also like very much skinny young girls. I prefere one-to-one sex and I am not so much in kinky sex, I prefere it regular..

My Ideal Person I am heterosexual and not interested in explore sex with men.
I have not taboo in the bed and prefere women who tell what they prefere to do, what kind of position they love etc..I am not interested in long term stories but i would love to find someone to stay in touch with, due to my frequent trips.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bukowsky772's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 24, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Sales Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses