Bufbeauty2share 56 / 45 / C
"No men playing behind their partner's back like rochguy63!"
Buffalo, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Bufbeauty2share's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bufbeauty2share's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,327,757 Active Members!*
Bufbeauty2share 56/C
Buffalo, New York
A new profile here but definitely not new to swinging. Looking forward to more experiences with some cool people and those that we may already know. We are a discreet and professional couple that enjoy sex from mild to wild. She is a stunning brunette with sparkling eyes and a body that's tight and toned! The more men the merrier for her, as she loves attention and I love to give it to her but also enjoys female play as well. You must be mature...40-55 to capture her attention as she believes their experience and ability to entice her mind is the biggest turn on. She enjoys giving me a show and will take direction from all as I see fit. If you're a single man reaching out to us please have pictures including a face photo available for her. That will impress her way more than your cock. We both do play alone but discuss these opportunities with each other and only after we have all met.

And couples, we are open to all in our age group. We can play soft or full swap depending on your comfort level. We think group play where everyone is involved is hottest and get off on watching our partner with others. We can occasionally host and enjoy daytime escapes too, if our schedules allow.

My Ideal Person Sexy folks that are professional, confident and enjoy exploring new friends and ideas. We are low pressure, love to dress up and meet out but also unwind at home with a glass of wine in the hot tub. We don't require a lot of chat, a few pics to see if there is some chemistry and then....we play!

  • 56/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 17, 1962 October 26, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown