BuckinBronco12 24 / M
"Hey ladies! I'm Mike, just thought I'd put myself out there for a while. Let me know what's good!"
Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
BuckinBronco12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BuckinBronco12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,352,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
BuckinBronco12 24/M
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Sex isn't the answer. Sex is the question. Yes is the answer
I'm a college student, I enjoy working out (at least four times a week), I've got a very large sexual appetite and love pleasing women in every way possible. I'm also not afraid to ruffle some feathers with a couple in a threesome or any other form of intimate relations, the more the merrier! If you'd like to get to know me I'm not shy so hit me up!

My Ideal Person Looking for women, I'm down to talk and get to know each other before we start anything serious. Honestly, I'm just here for fun, be honest and straight-forward with me and I'll show you a good time (:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BuckinBronco12's responses

  • 24 / male
  • Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: n/a
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: