Brute1962 55 / M
"Looking for new friends!is anybody for real here?"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 16, 2004

To view all of
Brute1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brute1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,894,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sunfun1964
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
TattoedHotties
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
countrygirl1055
South Carolina, United States
looking4funn1212
South Carolina, United States
stacy45678
Florida, United States
rm_hogguy1947
South Carolina, United States
nurse4u2c
South Carolina, United States
Burda1344
South Carolina, United States
purplestyx
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Brute1962 55/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Looking to meet new friends..:)
Introduction
I am a very outgoing swm living in Columbia, S.C. About 5-11 and 175 lbs. Love to have fun at home and going out. I have a great sense of humor....you can tell by one of my pics here! I am a very good listener and very attentive to someone elses needs.
I am a positive type person and try to find some good in anyone....although some people make it hard. I don't like people who are stuck up or dishonest.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet a new friend or two. I am open to most anything and can adapt to someones elses needs if we click. Age is not as important to me as attraction and compatibility. I am pretty open although I am straight. Always open to new ideas. I am into bikes so anyone who rides or likes to is a plus.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones, kiss, allman brothers

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Not enough time!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Brute1962's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: