BruceInKC01 56 / M
"Easygoing, Laid Back, and Fun."
Olathe, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2005

To view all of
BruceInKC01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BruceInKC01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,369,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Iowa, United States
Kansas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Iowa, United States
BruceInKC01 56/M
Olathe, Kansas
I live in the Kansas City area, but travel all over the world from time to time. I'm very easy to get to know, and have a very "laid back" personality. Even in stressful situations I try to find a way to lighten the mood. I have many varied interests, and am always looking for new experiences.

My Ideal Person I'm pretty easy going, but do not like pushy, conceited or demanding people. A great smile and the ability to laugh at yourself goes a long ways with me. I love spontaneous, friendly people. I enjoy meeting women of all ages.

Sexiness is more about attitude than just looks.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BruceInKC01's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Industrial engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: