BrownSense 23 / M
"Just say Hi! I'm not that bad. :p"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2014

To view all of
BrownSense's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrownSense's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,584 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,794,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
BrownSense 23/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Note: Even though I have a written a plan towards the latter part of this section, I know it's very unlikely to happen. I JUST WANT TO CHAT! That's it.

There's not really much to me. I am the quiet type usually and often find I degrade myself. But I am trying to improve my confidence and I'm hoping just talking to others will be beneficial.
As you will probably find out, I have no sexual history, so really new to this game. I find people fascinating so I'm hoping that some of your experiences can rub off onto me and provide a stimulus. I really love erotica/sex stories. I guess, all I'm asking is for a chance and just get to know me. I know I'm probably not the usually type of person you'd normally talk to but I really am not that bad (well I hope I not! )

-----

Okay, now a few home truths before we get down to things.
1. Unfortunately I have probably one of the smallest penises in the UK. Sadly, I have followed the South Asian tradition of having useless pathetic dicks.
2. I'm a 20 year old virgin. No girl has ever liked me. I don't really blame them especially with my appearance. Why go for substandard where above average is always available.
3.Not going to lie, I am tempted to pay for sex to lose my virginity which shows how desperate I am but I thought I'd give this a go. If when my gold membership runs out, I still have my V-plate, then I think I'll probably proceed with paying for it. I just feel ashamed to have never had sex especially when it's no longer the norm in society.

Sen.

My Ideal Person I don't really know to be honest. I've never been attracted to a specific type. I kind of love everyone equally.

Information
  • 23 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None