BrownBeachBear 48 / M
"Plain Brown Wrapper"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 4, 2014

To view all of
BrownBeachBear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrownBeachBear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,368,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
California, United States
Victoria, Australia
Virginia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Oregon, United States
New Hampshire, United States
BrownBeachBear 48/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
***WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any associated sites for studies or projects---YOU DO NOT have permission to use my profile or pictures in any form currently or in the future. If you do, its considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ****

I work full time. I love to travel! I also like going to the movies and sporting events. What are you waiting for? Let's get to know each other.

My Ideal Person Want to find a woman who is willing to meet and knows what she wants.
Be drug/disease free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of BrownBeachBear's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses