BringOnTheFun123 53 / 53 / C
"A good-looking couple, looking to share some fun!"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 4, 2009

To view all of
BringOnTheFun123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BringOnTheFun123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,374,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Gibraltar, gib
Minnesota, United States
Ontario, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Ontario, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
BringOnTheFun123 53/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
It's been ages since we've played at all! Hopefully we can change that soon.
Discrete and attractive non-smokers looking for fun. He's V-safe & funny. She is beautiful, sexy, and all kinds of wonderful. We aren't looking to dominate and aren't going to put up with someone trying to dominate us. We're looking for fun, pure & simple. Let's have an awesome time together.

Injuries have kept us out of the gym for a while but we're still reasonably fit and would like the same. Guys: She is absolutely not interested in anyone younger than mid-30s, & even then... If you're young, just don't bother. It's not going to happen.

A final thing: Like most people, our life gets busy. We plan ahead because we don't have the time for do-overs and spontaneous hook-ups get expensive and a little frustrating if they are spontaneously cancelled because they weren't thought out by the other party. If you're looking for a short-notice hook up, that's not going to happen here either. But if we do plan to meet, we will be relentless in trying to make it happen.

He's straight, she's bi-c. We enjoy couples, might agree to try a single woman and for single guys... be okay with group fun (all on her, no MM, just FMM+). She likes cocks, lol.

We can never entertain at home, sorry.

My Ideal Person We are discrete, cool people and nice to look at and to be around and expect the same. We prefer non-smokers but it is not a deal-breaker if you can hold off & don't smell like smoke and ashes.

And now the legal stuff that no one is ever sure is needed or not:

To: All individuals, Couples, Single, etc, Sydney University and all other institutions, using AdultFriendFinder site, or associated sites. Regardless of how you received any Pictures or information from our profile. - YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE, DISTRIBUTE, COPY OR ALTER MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY WAY, SHAPE OR FORM BOTH IN THE PRESENT AND IN THE FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL ACTION

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She'd like to cum while fucking someone else. If there
is more than one "someone else" to make her cum
after the first one is done, so much the better! <br><br>
He'd like to be with a younger, beautiful, sexy woman
as a nice counterpoint to the beautiful, sexy woman that
is his wife!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Talent!

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her: Patrick Swayze, Stephen Amell - Fit & handsome!
Him: Claudia Schiffer, Katy Perry, Anne Hathaway - Slender,
fit, soft and sexy!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BringOnTheFun123's responses

  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 18, 1965 February 18, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None