Briangath1969 49 / M
"Attactive educated male in search of private relationships."
Powell - Dublin, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 16, 2006

To view all of
Briangath1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Briangath1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,754,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Briangath1969 49/M
Powell - Dublin, Ohio
I am educated, attractive, fun, and clean cut.
Looking for fun experiences with women, and couples. I enjoy bringing women to climax in any way they wish. I am long lasting and very fun to be with. I am a professional business person so privacy is must!

I am a very respectful and polite person, you would definitely feel comfortable with me.

My Ideal Person I am searching for a female for adult private encounters.
Looking for someone who likes to have a physical relationship. Also interested in a couple (male and female) for straight sexual experiences.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Briangath1969's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Powell - Dublin, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 2, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: