Brenda_AD 44 / T
"Brenda A. Duarte"
Spring Valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2007

To view all of
Brenda_AD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brenda_AD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,734,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tinainpantyhos2
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
gurlygurl2011
Illinois, United States
Averyxxx77
Nevada, United States
MISTRESSHEATHERD
Manitoba, Canada
Carameloo4u
New York, United States
bettylouEdd
Louisiana, United States
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
shawna_lynn
California, United States
 
Status
Brenda_AD 44/T
Spring Valley, California
Introduction
My name is Brenda, I'm a beautiful 42 year old TG not a TS or CD. I live fulltime as a female. Letting and living out my female side over 20 years now, I follow the motto: I try everything at least once so long as it appears to be fun and not illegal or insane. I Love sexy makeup, fetish clothing, high heels/boots,slutty attire on occasion. I enjoy Role-play as well as just being together with people for the sake of having fun. I am happy with the way things are, know who I am and what I want. Do you? I have a large wardrobe fitting most occasions, always appear very feminine, and love to show off my long legs and well-kept figure. I am naturally smooth all over, and pass in public on a daily basis. Would love to meet others to spend time out in public just hanging out or shopping. If this sounds fun to you drop me a note and we'll take it from there, not just one liners, YOU WILL BE IGNORED!!!!

My Ideal Person HOTT SEXY WOMEN!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Brenda_AD's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Spring Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 28, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: