BraveKnightGuy 35 / M
"I have a new outlook on life, looking for a fun playmate."
Kent, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2014

To view all of
BraveKnightGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BraveKnightGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,147,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot_lips_laurie
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Ammara1001
Online NOW!
Yucat√°n, Mexico
sexxyapprentice2
Washington, United States
BBW_KittyKatra
Washington, United States
bignyounow
Illinois, United States
lostinwashing
Washington, United States
KLP85
Ontario, Canada
ridingnicdoggy
Washington, United States
SweetSmiles78
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
BraveKnightGuy 35/M
Kent, Washington
Waiting around for some spark to ignite a flame, to fuel a passion.
Introduction
I'm a nerd. I love playing board games with my friends and have never been into the popular ideas. Whatever they may be at the time. I don't do the club scene. I enjoy activities that allow me to get close, cuddle, be affectionate, and still enjoy the actual activity. I love to use my hands and mouth and am perfectly fine with a woman who can lay back and really enjoy an orgasm, or 10. I can host and don't mind traveling either. Sound too good to be true? Message me to find out.

My Ideal Person FWB is fine, LTR is fine. Not really sure what I'm looking for. Must have a good smile and be at least somewhat confident in your body. I don't mean love every part, but if we get naked and you won't let me touch you, HUGE turn off.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Being attracted to the other person (don't need to
be anywhere n

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BraveKnightGuy's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Kent, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: