Brandyyyyy 60 / F
"Looking for that "1" guy who appreciates the larger woman& all of her curves. :) They are 42 H cups"
Penticton, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 18, 2004

To view all of
Brandyyyyy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brandyyyyy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,123,120 Active Members!*
 
Status
Brandyyyyy 60/F
Penticton, British Columbia , Canada
Just looking for one single local man!
Introduction
Just a note..I do not reply to emails that say "hi" I also do not reply to ignorant or crude emails with your naked male parts attached.. They get banned from further contact!
I am also not interested in anyone 3000 plus miles away in some other country!!

Local Men to me please in the Okanagan Valley or ones planning to move here!!

Please read the entire profile here first.

A note: I am NOT JUST looking for "SEX" in here fellows. I am looking for a full time (ongoing) SINGLE playmate ( 45? - 60 yrs old approx) for an intimate relationship of sorts that is fun, exciting, committed somewhat, open minded and uninhibited. I know it's asking a lot but I found it once here I am sure I can find it again. It starts by a first meeting and date getting to know one another to see if there is some chemistry, attraction between one another starting with our minds in some intelligent conversation.

NO MARRIED MEN PLEASE !! NO COUPLES!! NO BI MEN !! and NO BI WOMEN OR LESBIANS THANKS AS I AM STRAIGHT !!

Oct 18/08 Update: I have added a nose and right breast nipple piercing as my latest news. I guess I was having a mid life crisis or mentalpause moment... What was I thinking !! haha I do think it looks very sexy and hawt though so it was a good thing ! haha

I am RETIRED & divorced, a Cougar in her prime This COUGAR however is some what refined...does not prey on young men but prefers them older.... over 45 seasoned if you will. She prefers to be the hunted rather than do the hunting.

A cougar has many meanings to many women but to me it means I do in fact enjoy the company of a slightly younger man....this certainly isn't always the case as I date men of all ages when asked out. It also means to me that I am a strong woman with her own mind, self supporting meaning financially independent, divorced, her goals and dreams planned out and mapped for her future. No I need not wear the pants in a relationship... just wanting to be my own person.

I have now moved to the Okanagan Valley close to some family. I arrived in summer of 2013 so this is my first winter here again after many years. I really enjoyed the summer with all of the lake fun but winter sure feels a lot colder than the Coast!! ha ha

I am vivacious, fun with a great deal of enthusiasm & energy always with a smile on her face. I am told I look and act much younger than my years. I am probably one of the kindest, most honest people you could ever meet with a huge open loving heart.

I love life, laughter & people & I have a wacky sense of humour with the personality to match.

I love the outdoors, all animals, enjoy dancing, all kinds of music, travelling to far off warm places.
Nothing more romantic than cuddling in front of a warm fire with a sweet man enjoying a great glass of fine white wine or a jacuzzi for 2 with some soft music and candles.

Some of my hobbies are: Gardening, camping, hiking, walking on the beach, star gazing, sailing, fishing, Tole painting, horseback riding, all kinds of crafts, swimming, that sort of thing. I am a gourmet cook, artisan and crafter. I would love to find someone to go fly fishing with once again and possibly someone to teach me how to golf. I love the outdoors a great deal so all activities outdoors appeal to me.

My thoughts: Live life well with gusto, humour, wit and fun. You never know how long you will be here so live life as if everyday is your last day.

I am not a full member so you would need to email me for contact if you so wish.

You will find that I take a great deal of care of my appearance/dress with working with the public for years but also just as much at home in jeans, sweats or lingerie. When camping or fishing I look like a camper.


My Ideal Person Well I think most of all I am looking for a romantic SINGLE MAN to date from the ages of 45-60ish with traits like honesty, integrity, humour, kindness and a gentleman.

He needs to have a terrific personality to match mine and be lots of fun to be around like myself with some energy and zest for life.

I am generally attracted to younger men than myself but have dated all ages so nothing is ever written in stone.

On an intellectual level similar to myself.
Most of all he needs to be young at heart like myself in and out of the bedroom.

He needs to be settled in his life wanting to enhance it with someone like myself.

A man with children is a bonus never having been able to have them myself.

He also needs to like me....ALL of me for the woman of SIZE that I am. I am NOT a BBW according to friends and former b/f's but also I am NOT a petite woman either having a very busty chest. Just had to make that clear so there is no misconception here.

I am partial to a man's hairy chest, a great kisser, a cuddler/snuggler. He would need to love oral sex both giving and receiving and enjoy long sessions of lovemaking. I love to give a warm oil massage to someone who would like to return the favor. I think in life after a long 24yr marriage it is now MY turn to be spoiled a little as I have always been the giver or at the very least something more mutual.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I know it's rather long and book like. hahaha

Brandy

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Penticton, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 2, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: