Brandiurafinegrl 55 / F
"Brandi you're a fine girl, that would be me."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2014

To view all of
Brandiurafinegrl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brandiurafinegrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,289,185 Active Members!*
Brandiurafinegrl 55/F
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken
What to say. How about you just imagine. What do you think about that?

Boys where are all the girls? If you have a sweet woman to share you may possibly get lucky.

My Ideal Person A sexy intelligent woman with or without a sexy intelligent guy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Let me include you....very naughty nice!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Caressing, Kissing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, kind

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Maybe some of the girls, not especially anyone though

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Brandiurafinegrl's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1962
Travels to: Ottawa, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: