Bradshc 71 / M
"If you are female why not get in touch - I would like to hear from you."
Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Bradshc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bradshc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,184,325 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bradshc 71/M
Leicester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I enjoy the taste feel,touch and response of a woman's body. I enjoy using my tongue both to communicate and arouse.

I generally prefer women who are younger than I am (no surprise there!) and I welcome new experiences.

Are there any women out there that prefer older men and aren't afraid to make contact? I am separated and have no problem with an enjoyable chat or two!! Who knows were it might lead.

My Ideal Person I like a woman who is able to communicate what she likes. It would help if she has a sense of humour and is able to laugh.

The lack of a few hairs on top of my head shouldn't be a problem for her. I enjoy the lack of hair where a tongue does its best work but this is not essential!

Exhibitionists that require the other side of the equation - a voyeur, do contact me as that also interests me.

Finally - I am straight and have no interest in men from a sexual perspective but I may be persuaded to be orally bi in a MMF Bi situation or with a really feminine TS.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Garth Brooks, Brad Paisley, Kenny Chesney, Easton Corbin

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Enjoying two women at the same time who also enjoy each other.
I was lucky enough to experience it once and would like to
have another opportunity.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Don't have fantasies about celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bradshc's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 16, 1946
Hometown: Hove, Sussex, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: