BradakaSilver 32 / M
"Anyone real?"
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 29, 2012

To view all of
BradakaSilver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BradakaSilver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,490 Active Members!*
 
Status
BradakaSilver 32/M
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
need it tonight!!
Introduction
My name is Brad. I am a well respected gentleman. I work 2 jobs marketing and sales, also I am a mechanic. I love to go out shoot pool, go shopping, go to dinner or lunch. love fishing, and taking road trips on occasion. I love conversations, That is a major turn on. I have 3 tattoos at the moment, I plan on getting more. I am looking for women that want to have fun going out or staying in, Women That want a long lasting man, That loves foreplay, maybe a little kinky, I love to try new things so i want a women that is open to new things! So Lets talk and get to know each other. (No men)

My Ideal Person Looking for someone fun, funny, Loves to have fun. Loves to have a good time, someone that can handle some sarcasm, loves to laugh and goof off, someone who loves to talk as well (No men)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BradakaSilver's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Santa Rosa Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: marketing and sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: