BoyPauPuroDuro 54 / M
"Exclusivamente para Mulheres : Solteiras & Casadas & Separadas ."
Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 13, 2013

To view all of
BoyPauPuroDuro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BoyPauPuroDuro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,993,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gulosax45
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Docemeldodesejo
Online NOW!
São Paulo, Brazil
Micagr
Sao Paulo, Brasil
Drilinda3030
Sao Paulo, Brazil
scottiefive
Colorado, United States
Giih_loirinha
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Azlin4
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Renatalinda2020
Sao Paulo, Brazil
_Marcinha
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
BoyPauPuroDuro 54/M
Campinas, São Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
- Leal , Amigo , Responsável e Educado . Interessa-me o mesmo...Com certeza !!! Se Assim és...Seja Bem - Vinda ...!!!

My Ideal Person - Que Tenha Caráter , Seja Verdadeira Quando Precisar Ser...Seja Meiga , Dócil e Carinhosamente : Mulher .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd , Leona Lewis , Beyonce , Secret Garden , M. Jackson
, Florence The Machine ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
- Sim...Juliana Paes...O Formato do Corpo : O Rosto , As
Coxas , o Bumbum , o Abdômen , A Virilha .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BoyPauPuroDuro's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Empresário
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: