Boxers72 45 / M
"OK winter is here, Vote 1 (cabin fireplace candles) 0r 2 (south sun pool)"
Mitchell, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2002

To view all of
Boxers72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boxers72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,720,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Sugar_Spice
Ontario, Canada
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
sherwoodaxxxx
Ontario, Canada
smartazzsheri
Ontario, Canada
Alice1942
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Boxers72 45/M
Mitchell, Ontario , Canada
Hot tub ???
Introduction
Would love to find a friend who likes to have fun for more then a one night thing, more fun with someone who wants to do new things and try new experiences. Looking for a partner for spur of the moment things or curl up good movie and maybe have to re watch the ending later . I am a pretty easy going guy and would like to find a nice Lady to share things with. The best ever is being able to plan getting away for a night or rwo in a nice hotel suite lock the door and fill the hot tub .....you coming!

My Ideal Person Someone not into games, straight forward and knows what she is looking for. Someone who loves to get out and try new things but also loves to curl up in the hot tub and have a few drnks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Boxers72's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Mitchell, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 7, 1972
Hometown: North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mental Health
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: