Bourno72 45 / M
"Looking for discreet adult fun"
Eastleigh, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2010

To view all of
Bourno72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bourno72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,419,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
New South Wales, Australia
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Bourno72 45/M
Eastleigh, Hampshire , United Kingdom
so no one fucks married men anymore?
Bored sexually with married life, I want to have discreet adult fun and experimentation. Can't believe there are no ladies who want some NSA or husbands who want me to help them with their wives

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who doesn't mind that I am married and wanting NSA fun and friendship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Slayer, Danzig,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Bourno72's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Eastleigh, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 14, 1972
Hometown: West Wiltshire, Wiltshire
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: RCO
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: