BoulderBlack 37 / M
Denver, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2005

To view all of
BoulderBlack's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BoulderBlack's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,348,776 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Victoria, Australia
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
Arizona, United States
BoulderBlack 37/M
Denver, Colorado
Hello- I am a 6’ 200 athletic male that likes to enjoy all that life has to offer. I enjoy the company of a woman that is comfortable in her own skin. I have been attracted to women sizes 0-14 as long as she feels and is sexy, it turns me on. I enjoy women that have the ability to cum more then once, because I love foreplay, and watching a woman enjoy the feelings that I give to her. I’m not into acrobatics in the bedroom but I do love to fuck and doing a little licking and sucking. I’m not a body builder but am in good shape and take care of myself. I won’t claim that I’m the best you’ll ever have, nor will I tell you that you’ll cum like Niagara Falls. I will say is that when I have a connection with a woman, there is nothing I like more then to help her cum as many times and as much as she can. I like to ask what she likes, add a few tricks of my own, and listen and watch her as we go at it to see what makes her get off. This usually gets better the more we fuck and as the comfort level grows. You won't have to deal with any jealousy or drama, just the pleasure of good sex. I look forward to hearing back from you.

My Ideal Person Most women say NO!
I am looking for a FWB, to get to know and enjoy time with.
I am fit disease free with good hygiene and you MUST be as well.

  • 37 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: