BottomBriefsBoy 22 / M
"Someone help me out of these briefs!"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2014

To view all of
BottomBriefsBoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BottomBriefsBoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,315,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Connecticut, United States
Michigan, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
Minnesota, United States
Utah, United States
Mississippi, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
BottomBriefsBoy 22/M
Columbus, Ohio
I'd let any daddy wearing only white briefs do anything to me and my tight little boy pussy hehe
-Previous account is named Starstride-
-Was deleted because of a false report from a gross, overly large man for not camming with him-

My name is Nick and I current live in Columbus, Ohio and visitto Cincinnati on breaks/every other weekend. I am currently 20 years old, at 120 lbs, and 5'7. My cock is cut and 6.5".

I'm into guys/dads who wear briefs underwear, which is my biggest fetish/turn on. The older and hairier the better (18-45 years old). Very into older/younger, dad/son, teacher/student sex, etc. I would be interested in getting fucked, so ultimately looking for older dudes DDF, HIV-, and tops. I have little to no experience, so just looking to get out there and get my briefs ripped off and my ass fucked well.

Also, if you're going to watch my cam, please have a cam as well. Nothing irritates me more than being ordered around to do stuff when you guys don't have pictures or a cam. Thanks for understanding.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BottomBriefsBoy's responses

  • 22 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 7, 1995
Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: