BostonRunner16 41 / 35 / C
"We play solo and as a couple. No BS, no games."
Tyngsboro, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 1, 2014

To view all of
BostonRunner16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BostonRunner16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,763,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cfandy44
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
hotfun4us37
New Hampshire, United States
Jandm1020
Massachusetts, United States
Meandherhorny
New Hampshire, United States
Nh_joe
New Hampshire, United States
funtimesatmycamp
Massachusetts, United States
explore1839
Massachusetts, United States
debbmark120
Massachusetts, United States
manddnh
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
BostonRunner16 41/C
Tyngsboro, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hey there! We have been in the lifestyle for about two years now and having a great time. We currently have an open marriage but are looking for new experiences together as a couple. We are discovering what situations we would be comfortable with, so as of now we are open to discussing all interests.

We are a very open minded couple and are not entering this with any preconceived ideas of what to expect. We are open to different background, body types, personalities.

My Ideal Person We don't have a lot of preconceived ideas about looks, background, or anything like that. We are mostly interested in making sure that the situation would be a good fit. Let's go out to dinner/drinks and see where it goes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BostonRunner16's responses

Information
  • 41/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tyngsboro, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 26, 1976 March 20, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say