BostonBM 47 / M
"Black Man in Boston area for NSA fun with Women and Couples"
Andover, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2015

To view all of
BostonBM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BostonBM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,992,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1stTimeMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
allflavors1112
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
J_nM_
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
debbmark120
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
BostonBM 47/M
Andover, Massachusetts
Introduction
Tall and fit black professional male business owner. Ivy League educated but very down to earth and comfortable with many different type of folks. Former Navy officer. Stats: 6'1" and 190lbs.

Safe sex practices are a part of my lifestyle experience.

I have been in the lifestyle for many years as part of a couple but also as a single. As a result, I have been to swing clubs, private swing parties and been part of a varied mix of activities from MFM, FMF and moresomes. The purpose of this profile is to meet fun people that share my interest in the lifestyle. My long term goal is to meet and have a long term relationship with a woman that has similar interests about the open expression of sexuality.

My face is here so very real. Can send other photos to those who are real and sincere as well.

My Ideal Person Lots to read here but important.

I say do what feels good but know your limits and communicate them. We are all adults here (I hope) and appreciate people who are straightforward. The whole point of this lifestyle is to do what you feel and shed the fear of judgement by the hypocrites out there who lack the strength to act upon their desires. Sexuality is something to be enjoyed with those with a similar outlook. Indeed, I believe that the sincere people in this lifestyle are more confident and enlightened than the general population. Sexual exploration is a natural state for people and those that repress it are missing out on something special and empowering.

Respect is important to me. I believe in respecting other's preferences (sexual and otherwise) and limits. Over the years, I have learned that human sexuality is infinitely varied and changes from person to person. This is very exciting to me.

My preference is to meet people seeking an erotic friendship and not just one nighters. My general rule in this lifestyle is to play only with those that I would hang out with in the "vanilla" world. A first step for me is to meet for dinner or drinks with no expectations other than to meet some like minded people. I love to share stories from this lifestyle and always appreciate hearing from others on their experiences. Talking about sexuality is always of interest to me.

Smart people who like good food, wine and conversation are always welcome. In the end, this lifestyle is all about making connections and new experiences, not just random sexual encounters.

Single women: seeking erotic encounters but mainly looking for a relationship with a woman that is lifestyle oriented and interested in an open dialogue on sexuality. I spent a number of years in the lifestyle with a bi-sexual woman so comfortable and open minded about someone seeking to spend time with another woman outside our relationship.

Couples: enjoy meeting with couples that enjoy drama free MFM encounters with experienced single men.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Andover, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 26, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: