BoredInTheSticks 39 / M
"working too hard"
Kindersley, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 27, 2004

To view all of
BoredInTheSticks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BoredInTheSticks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,338,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
BoredInTheSticks 39/M
Kindersley, Saskatchewan , Canada
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going, shy, personality and a bit of a flurt.
When it comes to physical health, I work outside all day and hardly ever go to the gym.
I like the bar scene it's a fun place to blow off some steam for the night. I prefer lots of partying when I'm involved in sexual encounters.
I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I'm straight.

I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try just about anything once
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is where ever you feel like.
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage is important as sex.
Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before penetration.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

View more of BoredInTheSticks's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Kindersley, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 9, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: outside all day
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses