Boobie69695 49 / M
"Scorpio looking for a Good Time"
Apollo Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2002

To view all of
Boobie69695's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boobie69695's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
New Jersey, United States
Connecticut, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Delaware, United States
Texas, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Boobie69695 49/M
Apollo Beach, Florida
I am a Bi Curious Male, who is married. What I like is a Male or Female that if one is looking at a someones profile and is interested, RESPOND to that profile, we all are ADULTS on this site knowing what we are doing on here, so lets stop playing games and waisting time. Either Play, or Keep it Moving, Simple as that!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a Married, Bi Curious Male and Female or both, that are DRUG, DISEASE, FREE, and not AFRAID of RESPONDING BACK TO A EMAIL!!!!!!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boney James, Chaka Khan,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Boobie69695's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Apollo Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1968
Travels to: LONDON, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Senior Director
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses