BonesnMasa 42 / 47 / C
"We are looking for a local couple to hang out with. Do you like board games?"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 5, 2005

To view all of
BonesnMasa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BonesnMasa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,826,880 Active Members!*
 
Status
BonesnMasa 42/C
Eugene, Oregon
Its winter hot springs soaking time.
Introduction
UPDATE: We are back in the Northwest.

Healthy couple been married 21 years, no kids. He is of Nordic Descent and she is a Pacific Islander.

We have both traveled extensively both around the US and the world. We hope that our future travels will be limited to vacation and visiting friends as we are looking forward to spending some time settled in one location.

we both ride old motorcycles. Dig good times out on the town or chilling at our place. We love dancing (Soul, Oldies, Early Electronic and 80's nights) We are also looking forward to checking out the local area (Eugene) and meeting new/cool folks.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for any purpose - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profiles or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

My Ideal Person We have been around this site for awhile and we are enjoying the ride so far. But if anything sexual is going to happen, the chemistry and moment has to be right.

We are looking for cool-open minded folks for friendship first. Honesty, Discretion and a "no pressure" environment are a must. the ability hold up your end of a conversation is a big plus as well.

Also, Oregon is a big state. We are not likely to go more than 40 miles in order to meet folks. we prefer to keep things relatively local.

What we are not looking for:

Single Men need not even try, the answer will always be no. If you send a friend request, you will be blocked.

Pushy People

Phonies/Fakes

Smokers, we live a healthy lifestyle and this is not conducive. besides, it is a huge turnoff for us. "Prefer not to say" is an option, but puts out negative vibe to us and we will assume that the answer is yes.

We do not trade pics. What is on our profile is enough to ID us if we ever meet. Do not ask for nekkid pics and we will do the same.

We have made some great friends on AdultFriendFinder, and hope to meet more. But if anything sexual is going to happen it will be when the time is right.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Her: Gwen Stefani, BEP Him: Reverand Horton Heat

View more of BonesnMasa's responses

Information
  • 42/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Japanese, Swedish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 25, 1975 August 29, 1970
Hometown: Roseburg, Oregon, United States Naha, Okinawa, Japan
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Skillsthatpaythebill Massage Therapist
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Other Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None