BonJoe2003 50 / M
"Can you keep a secret? I can."
Los Angeles, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 14, 2013

To view all of
BonJoe2003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BonJoe2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,292,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Bata, Equatorial Guinea
soltera, Ecuador
California, United States
Veracruz, Mexico
La Libertad, Peru
Lima, Peru
Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Texas, United States
BonJoe2003 50/M
Los Angeles, California
I am looking to have some "discreet" fun, emphasis on the word discreet as I am already married and I am not presently looking for another wife.

If you are okay with this, let's get together and have some fun, it doesn't have to be a one night deal either, My taste, shapely woman drug and disease free. Let me emphasize the word "woman", nothing against gay oriented fellas but I'm all about the ladies.

My Ideal Person Someone looking for no strings attached type relation, good shape, non smoker.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Dolly Parton, the knockers, what else.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of BonJoe2003's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Working Professional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: