Boidus 40 / M
"Contact me - might be the best thing you've done today!"
Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Boidus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boidus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,013,253 Active Members!*
 
Status
Boidus 40/M
Liverpool, Merseyside , United Kingdom
New photos added (oh - and still wants to balance the play with the work...)
Introduction
Finally an update!! *and a couple of new pics*

Hi! Im an easy going, fun-loving, adventurous mid 30s male, non-judgemental, and love to have fun.

I love living life, love to have a laugh and have a good sense of humour. I certainly don't take myself too seriously (well, maybe sometimes , and at the moment I'm just looking to have a good time with some like minded people.

I work hard, so trying to ensure I get the balance with playing hard (or at least some respite lol), and I have great taste in food and wine amongst other things.

I can hold an intelligent conversation, and enjoy conversing in chat of any sort - whether it be intellectual, stimulating or sexy...or maybe all 3!

Discretion assured and always a pleasure to pleasure.

I'm pretty much up for anything, there are not too many things I'm not willing to try..hey gotta try everything twice (to make sure .

My Ideal Person Im just here looking to have fun days/nights with women who are a little adventurous and looking for good times.

I like people to have a laugh and be just a little adventurous at times. Sound like you?

Maybe we could get to know each other a little better then who knows, see what happens from there.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being teased and taught by an experienced lady.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Boidus's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: