BnK555 33 / 33 / C
"Ready to have a few laughs and a whole lot of fun!"
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 2, 2011

To view all of
BnK555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BnK555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,829,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
abcouple8
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
DansCandy
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
30scouple2swing
Alberta, Canada
BigSky
Montana, United States
ottcouple2004
Alberta, Canada
hot4fun6
Montana, United States
usanyou2014
London, United Kingdom
usandyou556
Alberta, Canada
hatharina
Galicia, Spain
 
Status
BnK555 33/C
Lethbridge, Alberta , Canada
Looking for some new camping friends this summer!
Introduction
We are a very open couple with a strong relationship based on communication and the desire for mutual pleasure.

We enjoy getting to know our play partners as friends as well as enjoying the benefits!

We both have an exhibitionist side as well as a voyeur side and we very much enjoy watching each other enjoy ourselves. As such our favourite play style is same room full swaps with other fun loving couples. She is Bi, and enjoys the soft touch of a woman, but craves the rough, hard attentions of a man. He is straight but quite comfortable with other naked male bodies and parts.

While attraction does play a role in any lifestyle friendship, we are more concerned with personality over looks (generally speaking) If your profile talks about how fit and attractive you are we probably aren't a match; even if it is true, we probably get along better with those less egocentric. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, after all.

We are both educated and professional, so we enjoy a good intelligent conversation. She, especially, finds good grammar to be SEXY! We also are quite careful about discretion due to the sensitive nature of our employment, but don't worry we're still a ton of fun!

Our vanilla hobbies include camping, watching movies, and travelling. We enjoy a good drink and good laughs with friends, so why don't you drop us a line and lets see if we hit it off!

My Ideal Person Generally, we are looking for fun, open couples to form friendships with in and out of the bedroom. And while we are not holding our breath for a single female any time soon, she would enjoy giving him the gift of an elusive unicorn (and hopefully getting to play with her as well!)

She does entertain single males on occasion, but don't worry, we'll find you when we are interested. (If you insist on needing to throw your name in the ring for a chance at play as a single male feel free to send us a flirt and ONLY a flirt. Unsolicited Messages from single males will be deleted and said male will be ignored. NO EXCEPTIONS)

Our preferred age range is between late 20s and early 50s. She tends to enjoy older men. But we firmly believe age is (mostly) just a number!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BnK555's responses

Information
  • 33/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 25, 1985 January 18, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: >195 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None