Blue_Is1957 60 / 55 / C
"Looking to expand our pleasure"
Jacksonville, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 16, 2013

To view all of
Blue_Is1957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blue_Is1957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,898,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dcrez6969
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
jayanddee92
Washington, United States
DTFpdxopencouple
Oregon, United States
BlueDynaCpl
Oregon, United States
tazheart1
Oregon, United States
Niceguyindockers
Oregon, United States
jimmy750122
Ile de France, France
rmlakelovers
Oregon, United States
2horneluvers
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Blue_Is1957 60/C
Jacksonville, Oregon
Back in Southern Oregon for the summer
Introduction
We are a secure couple who are committed to each other. We do this for our mutual pleasure and do not play as individuals. We are healthy and happy with no drama, but we are selective. we are looking for FWB type folks who we can spend time with in and out of the bedroom, but we are also up for an occasional one night stand, so to speak. We are mostly focusing on couples, but an occasional single male MIGHT make the cut if we are in the mood. It has to be right and typically it will take more than one meeting. We are looking for quality, not quantity.

Both are very oral and very skilled. The female half has an awesome body with beautiful Ds that are about perfect. She can go for hours with out tapping out and is very Bi friendly and capable.

He is very accommodating and loves to please both with the goal always being multiple orgasms.

We have a single female who would join on occasion if everyone clicks.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun, fit couples and select individuals who are into NSA fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Blue_Is1957's responses

Information
  • 60/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 24, 1957 March 7, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts