BlueParrot50 56 / M
"life is too short"
parsons, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2013

To view all of
BlueParrot50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlueParrot50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,986,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlueCollarBi69
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
Domn8ed
California, United States
lovelady68
Tennessee, United States
wannafuck525
Tennessee, United States
FatSnooki
Illinois, United States
JacksonCouple62
Tennessee, United States
Sexxynurse4play
Missouri, United States
HotBeachGirl7
Florida, United States
 
Status
BlueParrot50 56/M
parsons, Tennessee
Introduction
single seeking a good woman fo
r play I like romance, snuggling, southern rock, boating, swimming, anything outdoors. i don't do drugs, drink socially. love to build a fire, have a drink on a comfortable blanket, star gazing in the cool night air having a romantic, sexy evening. i'm a standard member so if you see me in IM send a message, or leave one and i'll get back to you.

My Ideal Person thin, a little extra padding, love giving oral and receiving, just a good person who enjoys life, and wants to have a great romantic sexual time, singles or couple, clean, drug disease free

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
all clasic rock

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to have 2 or more woman sucking, fucking, squirting,
i want to lick and fuck more then one woman at the same time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BlueParrot50's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • parsons, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: home remodling
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: